Mad For Trad for the 18th of March.

My sincerest thanks to Kerry Doyle and Stuart Lawler For doing Mad For Trad for me this weekend. They did an absolutely fantastic job!

Listen to this weeks Mad For Trad via this link.

Stuart has a show every saturday from 3 to 5PM GMT, 7 to 9AM Pacific and 10AM to 12PM Eastern. Join him for it. He talks to a lot of people live and regularly has guests in studio too.